Staff Directory

The Children's Way Staff 

Contact Us:   508-358-7072  

Please be aware that not all staff have the opportunity to check their email during the day.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the office and you can be connected directly. 

Office
Kim Barrett - Director
 Kimberly_Barrett@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 
Ilana Halko - Preschool Education
Coordinator

Ilana_Halko@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Ilana
Sharon Sharifi - Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Sharifi@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
     Sharon Sharifi

__________________________________________________________________________

Armadillo Class
Peggy_Amendola@waylandps.org  Peggy Amendola
Shayna_Epstein@waylandps.org
 
 

 
 
 



  Zebra/Tiger Classes

Courtney_Tuttle@waylandps.org
 
Olivia_Mccall@waylandps.org  

Olivia Springer
 Sue_Williams@waylandps.org  


 Sue Williams
   


Giraffe Class

 Jeanne_Scarlatos@waylandps.org  Jeanne Scarlatos
 
Adrienne_Galasti@waylandps.org
Adrienne Galasti 
   
Linda_Stockwood@waylandps.org
 
 

 


Penguin Class

 Erin_Harackiewicz@waylandps.org  Erin Harackiewicz
 Margot_Stitham@waylandps.org  

Margot
 Laura_Woodland@waylandps.org  

Laura
 Jenna_Mulherin@waylandps.org
 
   


Turtle Class
 Alison_Haviland@waylandps.org  Ali Haviland
 Niki_Gaddis@waylandps.org  Niki Gaddis
 Carol_Cunningham@waylandps.org
Carol Cunningham
   

 
   

 

Program Assistant
Jean_Gennaro@waylandps.org

 Jean Gennaro
___________________________________________________________________________

Therapists
  Lydia McDaniel - Speech & Language Pathologist 
   Lydia_McDaniel@waylandps.org

Maryellen Heilman - Speech & Language Pathologist 
Maryellen_Heilman@waylandps.org
 
 Katie Chagnon - Physical Therapist
 Katharine_Chagnon@waylandps.org

 


 
Hannah Reinhart - Occupational Therapist
 Hannah_Reinhart@waylandps.org

 
  Tricia Boynton - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
 Tricia_Boynton@waylandps.org
 

 
  Susan Lee - Guidance Counselor (District Wide) 
 Susan_Lee@waylandps.org

 
 Laura St. Martin - Board Certified Behavior Analyst  (District Wide)
 Laura_Stmartin@waylandps.org
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.