Staff Directory

The Children's Way Staff 

Contact Us:   508-358-7072  

Please be aware that not all staff have the opportunity to check their email during the day.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the office and you can be connected directly. 

TCW Faculty List - Last Name, First Name All staff can be reached by using the following pattern: First name_last name@wayland.k12.ma.us


Office
Katy Merrell - Director
Katy_Merrell@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-7072
 Katy Merrell
Ilana Halko - Inclusion Coordinator
Ilana_Halko@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-7072
 Ilana
Kathy Defina - Administrative Assistant
kathleen_defina@wayland.k12.ma.us
 



Armadillo Class
Peggy_Amendola@wayland.k12.ma.us  Peggy Amendola
Carol_Cunningham@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Carol Cunningham
Linda_Moran@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Linda Moran
Shayna_Epstein@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
   


 Bunny Class

Adrienne_Galasti@wayland.k12.ma.us Adrienne Galasti 
 Jean_Gennaro@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jean Gennaro
  Mary_legere@wayland.k12.ma.us

Mary Legere 
 Linda_Stockwood@wayland.k12.ma.us  


Giraffe Class

 Jeanne_Scarlatos@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jeanne Scarlatos
brianna_hopkins@wayland.k12.ma.us  brianna
 Margot_Stitham@wayland.k12.ma.us  Margot
Carrie_Greenberg@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Carrie
 Staci_Sharkey@wayland.k12.ma.us Staci 
Panda Class
 Jenny_Harding@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jenny Harding
 Olivia_Springer@wayland.k12.ma.us  Olivia Springer
 Sue_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us  Sue Williams
 Audrey_Nelson@wayland.k12.ma.us  Audrey
 Tracey_Cuzzupe@wayland.k12.ma.us  


Turtle Class
 Ali_Haviland@wayland.k12.ma.us  Ali Haviland
 Niki_Gaddis@wayland.k12.ma.us  Niki Gaddis
 Dominique_DiSilva@wayland.k12.ma.us dominique
dana_sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us Dana 
 Laura_Woodland@wayland.k12.ma.us  Laura


Therapists
Sasha Bordett - Speech & Language Pathologist
Sasha_Bordett@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Sasha Bordett
Katie Chagnon - Physical Therapist
katharine_chagnon@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
Susan Tilden - Speech/Audiologist
Susan_Tilden@wayland.k12.ma.us
 
 Mary Daley - Occupational Therapist
Mary_Daly@wayland.k12.ma.us
 


revised: January 7, 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.