Staff Directory

The Children's Way Staff 

Contact Us:   508-358-7072  

Please be aware that not all staff have the opportunity to check their email during the day.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the office and you can be connected directly. 

TCW Faculty List - Last Name, First Name All staff can be reached by using the following pattern: First name_last name@waylandps.org


Office
Katy Merrell - Director
Katy_Merrell@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Katy Merrell
Ilana Halko - Inclusion Coordinator
Ilana_Halko@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Ilana

 



Armadillo Class
Peggy_Amendola@waylandps.org  Peggy Amendola
Carol_Cunningham@waylandps.org
 Carol Cunningham
Linda_Moran@waylandps.org
 Linda Moran
Shayna_Epstein@waylandps.org
 
   


 Bunny Class

Adrienne_Galasti@waylandps.org Adrienne Galasti 
 Jean_Gennaro@waylandps.org  Jean Gennaro
  Mary_legere@waylandps.org

Mary Legere 
 Linda_Stockwood@waylandps.org  


Giraffe Class

 Jeanne_Scarlatos@waylandps.org  Jeanne Scarlatos
brianna_hopkins@waylandps.org  brianna
 Margot_Stitham@waylandps.org  Margot
Carrie_Greenberg@waylandps.org
 Carrie
 Staci_Sharkey@waylandps.org Staci 
Panda Class
 Jenny_Harding@waylandps.org  Jenny Harding
 Olivia_Springer@waylandps.org  Olivia Springer
 Sue_Williams@waylandps.org  Sue Williams
 Audrey_Nelson@waylandps.org  Audrey
 Tracey_Cuzzupe@waylandps.org  


Turtle Class
 Ali_Haviland@waylandps.org  Ali Haviland
 Niki_Gaddis@waylandps.org  Niki Gaddis
 Dominique_DiSilva@waylandps.org dominique
dana_sullivan@waylandps.org Dana 
 Laura_Woodland@waylandps.org  Laura


Therapists
Sasha Bordett - Speech & Language Pathologist
Sasha_Bordett@waylandps.org
 Sasha Bordett
Katie Chagnon - Physical Therapist
katharine_chagnon@waylandps.org
 
Susan Tilden - Speech/Audiologist
Susan_Tilden@waylandps.org

 Mary Daley - Occupational Therapist
Mary_Daly@waylandps.org
 


revised: August 5, 2020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.