Staff Directory

The Children's Way Preschool
Staff List




Abigail C. Dressler, Director
Abigail_Dressler@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Abigail Dressler
Sharon Sharifi, Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Sharifi@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Sharon Sharifi
Peggy Amendola, Teacher
Peggy_Amendola@waylandps.org
 Peggy Amendola
Courtney Tuttle, Teacher
Courtney_Tuttle@waylandps.org
 
Erin  Harackiewicz, Teacher
Erin_Harackiewicz@waylandps.org
Erin Harackiewicz 
Shayna Epstein, Teacher
Shayna_Epstein@waylandps.org

 
Carol Cunningham, Teaching Assistant
Carol_Cunningham@waylandps.org
 Carol Cunningham
 Adrienne Galasti, Teaching Assistant
 Adrienne_Galasti@waylandps.org
 Adrienne Galasti
Olivia McCall, Teaching Assistant
Olivia_Mccall@waylandps.org
 Olivia Springer
Sue Williams, Teaching Assistant 
Sue_Williams@waylandps.org
 Sue Williams
Jeanne Scarlatos, Teaching Assistant
Jeanne_Scarlatos@waylandps.org
 Jeanne Scarlatos
Margot Stitham, Teaching Assistant
Margot_Stitham@waylandps.org
 Margot
Laura Woodland, Teaching Assistant
Laura_Woodland@waylandps.org
 Laura
Jenna Mulherin, Teaching Assistant
Jenna_Mulherin@waylandps.org
 
Lisa Andreu, Teaching Assistant
Lisa_Andreu@Waylandps.org
 
Jean Gennaro, Program Assistant
Jean_Gennaro@waylandps.org

 Jean Gennaro
Sonia Johar, Teaching Assistant
Sonia_Johar@Waylandps.org
 
Sara Keating Ross, BASE Activity Leader
Sara_Keatingross@waylandps.org