Staff Directory

The Children's Way Staff 

Contact Us:   508-358-7072  

Please be aware that not all staff have the opportunity to check their email during the day.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the office and you can be connected directly. 

Office
Katy Merrell - Director
Kathleen_Merrell@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Katy Merrell
Ilana Halko - Inclusion Coordinator
Ilana_Halko@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
 Ilana
Sharon Sharifi - Administrative Assistant
Sharon_Sharifi@waylandps.org
508-358-7072
     Sharon Sharifi

__________________________________________________________________________

Armadillo Class
Peggy_Amendola@waylandps.org  Peggy Amendola
Carol_Cunningham@waylandps.org
 Carol Cunningham
 Daneille_Guilfoyle@waylandps.org Danielle Guilfoyle

 
 
 



  Koala Class

Adrienne_Galasti@waylandps.org Adrienne Galasti 
 Linda_Stockwood@waylandps.org

 Sue_Williams@waylandps.org  


 Sue Williams
   


Giraffe Class

 Jeanne_Scarlatos@waylandps.org  Jeanne Scarlatos
 Olivia_Mccall@waylandps.org  

 Olivia Springer
Carrie_Greenberg@waylandps.org
 

Carrie
 Dominique_Gonsalves@waylandps.org
Dominique Gonsalves
 


Penguin Class

 Erin_Harackiewicz@waylandps.org  Erin Harackiewicz
 Margot_Stitham@waylandps.org  

Margot
 Laura_Woodland@waylandps.org  

Laura
 Sandy_Beylounce@waylandps.org
 
   


Turtle Class
 Alison_Haviland@waylandps.org  Ali Haviland
 Niki_Gaddis@waylandps.org  Niki Gaddis
 Shayna_Epstein@waylandps.org


 



 

 

Program Assistant
Jean_Gennaro@waylandps.org

 Jean Gennaro
___________________________________________________________________________

Therapists
 Sasha Bordett - Speech & Language Pathologist
 Sasha_Bordett@waylandps.org
 Sasha Bordett
 Katie Chagnon - Physical Therapist
 Katharine_Chagnon@waylandps.org

 
 Dana Ropper - Speech & Language Pathologist
 Dana_Ropper@waylandps.org


 Hannah Daye - Occupational Therapist
 Hannah_Daye@waylandps.org

 
 Gerry Gardetto - Physical Therapy Assistant
 Gerard_Gardetto@waylandps.org

 
  Tricia Boynton - Certified Occupational Therapy    Assistant
 Tricia_Boynton@waylandps.org

 
  Susan Lee - Guidance Counselor (District Wide) 
 Susan_Lee@waylandps.org

 
 Laura St. Martin - Board Certified Behavior Analyst   (District Wide)
 Laura_Stmartin@waylandps.org
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.