Staff Directory

The Children's Way Staff 

Contact Us:   508-358-7072  

Please be aware that not all staff have the opportunity to check their email during the day.  If you need immediate assistance, please call the office and you can be connected directly. 

TCW Faculty List - Last Name, First Name All staff can be reached by using the following pattern: First name_last name@wayland.k12.ma.us


Office
Katy Merrell - Director
Katy_Merrell@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-7072
 Katy Merrell
Gretchen Lutz - Inclusion Coordinator
Gretchen_Lutz@wayland.k12.ma.us
508-358-6818
 Gretchen Lutz
Kathy Defina - Administrative Assistant
kathleen_defina@wayland.k12.ma.us
 



Armadillo Class
Peggy_Amendola@wayland.k12.ma.us  Peggy Amendola
Carol_Cunningham@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Carol Cunningham
Linda_Moran@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Linda Moran
Eileen_O'connell-Tam@wayland.k12.ma.us  Eileen Tam
 Shayna_Epstein@wayland.k12.ma.us  


 Bunny Class

Adrienne_Galasti@wayland.k12.ma.us Adrienne Galasti 
 Jean_Gennaro@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jean Gennaro
Audrey_Nelson@wayland.k12.ma.us  Audrey Nelson
Margot_Stitham@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Margot Stitham
 Linda_Stockwood@wayland.k12.ma.us  


Giraffe Class

 Jeanne_Scarlatos@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jeanne Scarlatos
 Betsy_Sur@wayland.k12.ma.us  Betsy Sur
 Susan_Huang@wayland.k12.ma.us  Susan Huang
 Dana_Sullivan@wayland.k12.ma.us  Dana Sullivan
 Mary_Legere@wayland.k12.ma.us  Mary Legere
 Ingride_Francoeur@wayland.k12.ma.us Ingride 


Panda Class
 Jenny_Harding@wayland.k12.ma.us  Jenny Harding
 Olivia_Springer@wayland.k12.ma.us  Olivia Springer
 Brianna_Hopkins@wayland.k12.ma.us  Brianna Hopkins
 Sue_Williams@wayland.k12.ma.us  Sue Williams


Turtle Class
 Ali_Haviland@wayland.k12.ma.us  Ali Haviland
 Niki_Gaddis@wayland.k12.ma.us  Niki Gaddis
 Dominique_DiSilva@wayland.k12.ma.us  Dominique Gonsalves
 John_Basbas@wayland.k11.ma.us  John Basbas
 Carrie_Greenberg@wayland.k12.ma.us  Carrie Greenberg


Therapists
Sasha Bordett - Speech & Language Pathologist
Sasha_Bordett@wayland.k12.ma.us
 Sasha Bordett
Paula Passi-McCue - Physical Therapist
Paula_Passimccue@wayland.k12.ma.u
 Paula Passi McCue


revised: January 7, 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.